## WHERE IN THE WORLD?

Earth is made up of land and water known as 'continents' and 'oceans'. There are seven continents on our planet: Asia, Africa, North America, South America, Antarctica, Europe and Australia. Each continent is unique, varies in size and population and has different weather, characteristics and wildlife.

Here are some fun facts about the seven continents...

